So, it’s a new blog post ya want?

IMGP4372

I’ve slacked, a lot! I haven’t written a new poem since Easter, but I’m hoping that this will change very soon. I’ve got a long trip ahead of me tomorrow and Tuesday to go see my “little” brother graduate from Army basic training in South Carolina this week. I’ll have PLENTY of time to write. Thirteen hours in a car, both ways, surely I’ll come up with something. (Or the Lord will see how bored I am and He’ll feed me something just to give me something to do… ha!) Until then, hang in there! I haven’t fallen off of the face of the earth, I promise! šŸ˜‰

2 thoughts on “So, it’s a new blog post ya want?

  1. Hi I know we don’t officially know each other but I follow you on Instagram. I just wanted to thank you for always being so positive and for being you! Your spirit and kind words Always bring a smile to my face! Thank you again! Stay blessed!!

Leave a Reply

