Wonderful Grace

image

The wonderful Grace of Jesus
has washed me white as snow.
The merciful blood of Jesus
has saved me from Hell below.

Everyday I’m thankful
for the sacrifice He made,
He hung upon the Cross
for my sins, the price He paid.

The wonderful Grace of Jesus
has washed me white as snow.
The merciful blood of Jesus
through which my blessings flow.

The crown of thorns upon His head
nails through His hands and feet,
an act of love so powerful
it never can be beat.

The wonderful Grace of Jesus
that washed me white as snow,
the merciful blood of Jesus,
no greater Love will I ever know.

~Amanda N. Sams

Leave a Reply

