Back to Blogging

It’s been WAY too long since my last post. Since then, I’ve decided to add an element to my blog… weight loss. Yes, from this point on weight loss will be a new topic for me to blog about. I’ve tried to lose weight time and time again, stuck to a diet/lifestyle change for a couple weeks and just ended up right back where I started. I figure maybe if I make this a public part of my life, I’ll actually stick to the plan and get this extra weight off of me. As soon as we get a working scale, I’m going to buck up, weigh myself and begin to document my weight loss on a weekly basis along with my exercises and any awesome recipes I may come across. I’m a SUPER picky eater so this will be interesting. I’m going to start by cutting coffee/pop from my diet beginning tomorrow and go from there. Any tips, tricks, strategies, etc. you may have, feel free to leave them in the comments. I’d definitely appreciate it!

Note- This isn’t going to be strictly a weight loss blog, I’m still going to keep up the usual posts along with my diet journey. Thanks for following me!

Leave a Reply

